Employees

Name Email Telephone
Aðalheiður Ólafsdóttir adalheidur.olafsdottir()matis.is +354 422 5010
Alexandra María Klonowski alexandra.m.klonowski()matis.is +354 422 5166
Alfons Ramel alfons.ramel()matis.is +354 422 5000
Alicja Obuchowska alicja.obuchowska()matis.is +354 422 5015
Anna Arndís Árnadóttir anna.a.arnadottir()matis.is +354 422 5019
Anna Kristín Daníelsdóttir anna.k.danielsdottir()matis.is +354 422 5014
Anna Pála Vignisdóttir anna.p.vignisdottir()matis.is +354 422 5011
Antoine Moenaert antoine.moenaert()matis.is +354 422 5072
Arnljótur Bjarki Bergsson arnljotur.b.bergsson()matis.is +354 422 5013
Ágústa K. Sigfúsdóttir agusta.k.sigfusdottir()matis.is +354 422 5016
Ásbjörn Jónsson asbjorn.jonsson()matis.is +354 422 5017
Áslaug Vignisdóttir aslaug.vignisdottir()matis.is +354 422 5168
Ásta Heiðrún E. Pétursdóttir asta.h.petursdottir()matis.is +354 422 5028
Beata Wawiernia beata.wawiernia()matis.is +354 422 5022
Bergrós Ingadóttir bergros.ingadottir()matis.is +354 422 5000
Birgir Örn Smárason birgir.o.smarason()matis.is +354 422 5193
Björn Viðar Aðalbjörnsson bjorn()matis.is +354 422 5000
Björn Þór Aðalsteinsson bjorn.th.adalsteinsson()matis.is +354 422 5066
Bogna Sikora bogna.sikora()matis.is +354 422 5000
Branka Borojevic branka.borojevic()matis.is +354 422 5092
Bryndís Björnsdóttir bryndis.bjornsdottir()matis.is +354 422 5023
Brynja Einarsdóttir brynja.einarsdottir()matis.is +354 422 5142
Cecilia Kvaavik cecilia.e.k.kvaavik()matis.is +354 422 5000
Cezara Maria Pastrav cezara.m.pastrav()matis.is +354 422 5000
Elísabet Eik Guðmundsdóttir elisabet()matis.is +354 422 5000
Erna Óladóttir erna.oladottir()matis.is +354 422 5083
Eva Kuttner eva.kuttner()matis.is +354 422 5033
Franklín Georgsson franklin.georgsson()matis.is +354 422 5040
Fríða Björg Sigurðardóttir frida.b.sigurdardottir()matis.is +354 422 5168
Gísli Á. Sighvatsson gislis()matis.is +354 858 5052
Gregory Farrant gregory.farrant()matis.is +354 422 5087
Guðbjörg Ólafsdóttir gudbjorg.olafsdottir()matis.is +354 422 5051
Guðjón Þorkelsson gudjon.thorkelsson()matis.is +354 422 5044
Guðlaug Eiríksdóttir gudlauge()matis.is +354 422 5168
Guðlaug Þóra Marinósdóttir gudlaug.th.marinosdottir()matis.is +354 422 5045
Guðmundur Óli Hreggviðsson gudmundur.o.hreggvidsson()matis.is +354 422 5047
Guðmundur Stefánsson gudmundur.stefansson()matis.is +354 422 5048
Guðrún Kristín Eiríksdóttir gudrun.k.eiriksdottir()matis.is +354 422 5095
Gunnar Þórðarson gunnar.thordarson()matis.is +354 422 5110
Hafdís Erla Bogadóttir hafdis.e.bogadottir()matis.is +354 422 5000
Halla Halldórsdóttir halla.halldorsdottir()matis.is +354 422 5038
Halldóra Viðarsdóttir halldora.vidarsdottir()matis.is +354 422 5039
Heiða Pálmadóttir heida.palmadottir()matis.is +354 422 5056
Helena Mara Velemir helena.m.velemir()matis.is +354 422 5168
Helga Gunnlaugsdóttir helga.gunnlaugsdottir()matis.is +354 422 5058
Hjördís Sigmundsdóttir hjordis.sigmundsdottir()matis.is +354 422 5012
Holly T. Petty holly.t.petty()matis.is +354 422 5060
Hróar Hugosson hroar()matis.is +354 422 5027
Hrólfur Sigurðsson hrolfur.sigurdsson()matis.is +354 422 5062
Hrund Birgisdóttir hrund.birgisdottir()matis.is +354 422 5081
Hrönn Ólína Jörundsdóttir hronn.o.jorundsdottir()matis.is +354 422 5112
Hörður G. Kristinsson hordur.g.kristinsson()matis.is +354 422 5063
Ildikó Olajos ildiko.olajos()matis.is +354 422 5029
Inga Freyja Arnardóttir ingafreyja()matis.is +354 422 5036
Ingibjörg R. Þorvaldsdóttir ingibjorg.r.thorvaldsdottir()matis.is +354 422 5068
Janina Huber janina.huber()matis.is +354 422 5031
Jóhanna Sigríður Hjartardóttir johanna.s.hjartardottir()matis.is +354 422 5077
Jón Árnason jon.arnason()matis.is +354 422 5073
Jón Haukur Arnarson jon.h.arnarson()matis.is +354 422 5076
Jónas Rúnar Viðarsson jonas.r.vidarsson()matis.is +354 422 5107
Justine Vanhalst justine()matis.is +422 422 5085
Júlía Björg Sigurbergsdóttir +354 422 5071
Kolbrún Sveinsdóttir kolbrun.sveinsdottir()matis.is +354 422 5079
Kristinn Kolbeinsson kristinn.kolbeinsson()matis.is +354 422 5082
Kristín Edda Gylfadóttir kristin.e.gylfadottir()matis.is +354 422 5078
Lilja Björk Jónsdóttir lilja.b.jonsdottir()matis.is +354 422 5043
Magnea Guðrún Karlsdóttir magnea.g.karlsdottir()matis.is +354 422 5088
Margeir Gissurarson margeir.gissurarson()matis.is +354 422 5093
Margrét Eva Ásgeirsdóttir margret.e.asgeirsdottir()matis.is +354 422 5035
Margrét Geirsdóttir mg()matis.is +354 422 5089
Margrét Geirsdóttir margretg()matis.is +354 422 5090
Maria Naumovskaya mariakatrin()matis.is +354 422 5061
Monica Daugbjerg Christensen monica()matis.is +354 422 5147
Natasa Desnica natasa()matis.is +354 422 5067
Oddur Már Gunnarsson oddur.m.gunnarsson()matis.is +354 422 5096
Ólafur H. Friðjónsson olafur.h.fridjonsson()matis.is +354 422 5097
Ólafur Reykdal olafur.reykdal()matis.is +354 422 5098
Óli Þór Hilmarsson oli.th.hilmarsson()matis.is +354 422 5099
Paulina Wasik paulina.e.wasik()matis.is +354 422 5146
Pauline Bergsten pauline.bergsten()matis.is +354 422 5100
Pauline Vannier +354 422 5084
Páll Gunnar Pálsson pall.g.palsson()matis.is +354 422 5102
Páll Steinþórsson pall.steinthorsson()matis.is +354 422 5103
Ragnar Jóhannsson ragnar.johannsson()matis.is +354 422 5106
Ragnheiður Sveinþórsdóttir ragnheidur.sveinthorsdottir()matis.is +354 422 5105
Ragnhildur Friðriksdóttir ragnhildur.fridriksdottir()matis.is +354 422 5049
René Groben rene.groben()matis.is +354 422 5104
Rósa Jónsdóttir rosa.jonsdottir()matis.is +354 422 5109
Sandra Rut Vignisdóttir sandra.r.vignisdottir()matis.is +354 422 5000
Sigríður Sigurðardóttir sigridur.sigurdardottir()matis.is +354 422 5129
Sigrún Elsa Smáradóttir sigrun.e.smaradottir()matis.is +354 422 5113
Sigrún Mjöll Halldórsdóttir sigrun.m.halldorsdottir()matis.is +354 422 5101
Sigurður Örn Ragnarsson sigurdur.o.ragnarsson()matis.is
Sigurjón Arason sigurjon.arason()matis.is +354 422 5117
Sigurlaug Skírnisdóttir sigurlaug.skirnisdottir()matis.is +354 422 5118
Sophie Jensen sophie.jensen()matis.is +354 422 5025
Sólveig Katrín Ólafsdóttir solveig.k.olafsdottir()matis.is +354 422 5122
Sólveig Pétursdóttir solveig.k.petursdottir()matis.is +354 422 5123
Stefán Þór Eysteinsson stefan.th.eysteinsson()matis.is +354 422 5026
Steinar B. Aðalbjörnsson steinar.b.adalbjornsson()matis.is +354 422 5111
Steinunn Ásbjörg Magnúsdóttir steinunn.magnusdottir()matis.is +354 422 5124
Steinunn Hallgrímsdóttir steinunn.hallgrimsdottir()matis.is +354 422 5124
Stephen Knobloch stephen.knobloch()matis.is +354 422 5139
Svala Guðmundsdóttir svala.gudmundsdottir()matis.is +354 477 1250
Svanhildur Hauksdóttir svanhildur.hauksdottir()matis.is +354 422 5126
Sveinn Margeirsson sveinn.margeirsson()matis.is +354 422 5125
Sæmundur Elíasson saemundur.eliasson()matis.is +354 422 5000
Valur Norðri Gunnlaugsson valur.n.gunnlaugsson()matis.is +354 422 5134
Viggó Marteinsson viggo.th.marteinsson()matis.is +354 422 5135
Vordís Baldursdóttir vordis.baldursdottir()matis.is +354 422 5018
Þorsteinn Ingvarsson thorsteinn.ingvarsson()matis.is +354 477 1250
Þóra Björk Róbertsdóttir thora.b.robertsdottir()matis.is +354 422 5150
Þóra Valsdóttir thora.valsdottir()matis.is +354 422 5143
Þóranna Vestmann Birgisdóttir thoranna.v.birgisdottir()matis.is +354 422 5046
Þórdís Kristjánsdóttir thordis.kristjansdottir()matis.is +354 422 5059